Upcoming Scheduled Events: Fall 2018

 

The next wedding is on Saturday, Nov. 17, so please no fishing in Heron Pond that day.  Parking at the west trail head (this parking area has been enlarged to accommodate more trailers) and use of the perimeter trails is permitted on all days.

 

Pacifica’s Winter Arts Fest is Saturday, Dec. 1 in both the Cedar Center and Pond House. Great gifts from 35 vendors, music all day long, tasty food to buy.  Free admission and parking. 

 

Nov. 16-17 will feature an Ecstatic Dance session all night (Figment Friday) from 6 pm Friday to 8 am Saturday morning.  Call 541-846-8231 for details

 

Apple Outlaw Cider is having a tasting event in the Cedar Center area on Sunday, December 16 from 1-5 pm.  Fishing in Heron Pond will be permitted that day.

 

The property is open every day for fishing, hiking, and other recreational activities from 7 am until dusk.  Please use only the perimeter trails on event days.

 

ON EVENT DAYS, HORSE  TRAILER PARKING IS JUST INSIDE THE FRONT ENTRANCE (WEST TRAILHEAD area) FOR BOTH TRAILERS AND CARS, TO USE ALL DAY ON EVENT DAYS.  PLEASE USE PERIMETER TRAILS ONLY for HORSE RIDING AND HIKING ON EVENT DAYS.

NO FISHING ON EVENT DAYS, please.

 

When you hike or ride or fish, please consider leaving a donation in the onsite donation boxes to help with maintenance at Pacifica.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

the PACIFICA ARTS GUILD

To SIGN UP or for more INFORMATION, contact:
Peg at peg@pacificagarden.org, or call 541-846-1100

 

November 2018

 

Ecstatic Dance session (Figment Friday) starts at 6 pm Friday Nov. 16 and goes through the night until 8 am Saturday morning.  For details call 541-846-8231. 

 

Annabel Grohs & Lander Nordal
Saturday, Nov. 17, 2018

 

Katie Upshaw & Otis Blankenship
Saturday, Nov. 24, 2018

 

December 2018

 

Winter Arts Fest
Saturday, Dec. 1, 2018

 

Woodland Charter School Christmas Fair
Saturday, Dec. 8, 2018

 

Logos Charter School Christmas Party
Friday, Dec. 14, 2018  Emily 541 842 3886 

 

Applegate Lions holiday party
Saturday, Dec. 15, 2018
Call LORI 541 941 3049  BABETTE 541 846 1404 for details

 

Apple Outlaw tasting event
Sunday, Dec. 16 from 1-5 pm

 

Chloe Brotherton & Brandon Ridpath
Saturday, Dec. 22, 2018

 

      MyKayla & Nythaniel Pagels’ Wedding Reception
      Sunday, Dec. 23, 2018

 

Rachel Trader & Blake Butcher
Monday, Dec. 31, 2018

 

January 2019

 

Abbie Bentley & Tom Bland
Saturday, Jan. 5, 2019

 

Americorps NCCC: Jan. 10 – April 14, 2019

 

April Hurst & Robert Graham
Saturday Jan. 19, 2019

 

April 2019

Ashley Wilder & Dustin Peters
Saturday, April 6, 2019

 

May 2019

Kayla Lyle & Kyle Ratty
Saturday, May 4, 2019

 

Jessica Luckey & Andrew Phillips
Saturday, May 11, 2019

 

Shelby Heller & Richard Saltmarsh
Saturday, May 18, 2019

 

Caity Cantu-McClaron & Benjamin Anderson
Saturday, May 25, 2019

 

June 2019

Jasmin Shelton & Matthew Bowers
Saturday, June 1, 2019

 

Isabella Natho & Taylor Holtzclaw
Sunday, June 2, 2019

 

Haylee Thompson & Matthew Coopman
Saturday, June 8, 2019

 

Bonnie Heard & Matthew Hill
Saturday, June 15, 2019

 

Nicole Waite & Cody Williams
Saturday, June 22, 2019

 

Chelsie Childerston & Benjamin Geiszler
Friday, June 28, 2019

 

Ellie Thompson & Cristian Cosgrove
Saturday, June 29, 2019

 

July 2019

Ketura Bodkin & Paul Cynar
Saturday, July 6, 2019

 

NPSO Annual meeting
Friday – Sunday July 12-14, 2019

 

Leah Weakley & Cody Shoemaker
Saturday, July 20, 2019

 

Kaylee Mindolovich & David Allen
Saturday, July 27, 2019

 

August 2019

Carly Rexroat & Nick Capitanich
Saturday, August 3, 2019

 

Kashauna Chaffee & Diego Hernandez
Saturday, August 24, 2019

 

September 2019

Chantell Stratton & Ben Canty
Saturday, September 14, 2019

 

Sarah Judd & Tim Ryan
Saturday, September 21, 2018

 

Mikayla Williams & Tyler Ramsey
Saturday, September 28, 2019

 

October 2019

Cassandra Miller & Cody Ketelsen
Saturday, October 5, 2019

 

June 2020

 

Music event
June 20-21, 2020

 

Trista Axtell & Efrain Palomares
Saturday, June 27, 2020