Upcoming Scheduled Events: Fall 2018

 

The next wedding is Saturday, Sept. 22, so please no fishing in Heron Pond that day.  Parking at the west trail head and use of the perimeter trails is permitted on all days.

 

Sept. 21 will feature an Ecstatic Dance session all night from 6 pm Friday to 8 am Saturday morning.  Call 541-846-8231 for details.

 

Sunday, Sept. 23, from 1-4 pm the Pacific Arts Guild  is offering a free class on making your own Pine Needle Basket.  All supplies and instruction will be provided.  Call Peg at 541-660-4295 for more info.

 

Apple Outlaw Cider is having a tasting event in the Cedar Center area on Sunday, October 21 from 12-6 pm, but fishing in the pond will be permitted that day.

 

The property is open every day for fishing, hiking, and other recreational activities from 7 am until dusk.  Please use only the perimeter trails on event days.

 

ON EVENT DAYS, HORSE  TRAILER PARKING IS JUST INSIDE THE FRONT ENTRANCE (WEST TRAILHEAD area) FOR BOTH TRAILERS AND CARS, TO USE ALL DAY ON EVENT DAYS.  PLEASE USE PERIMETER TRAILS ONLY for HORSE RIDING AND HIKING ON EVENT DAYS.

NO FISHING ON EVENT DAYS, please.

 

When you hike or ride or fish, please consider leaving a donation in the onsite donation boxes to help with maintenance at Pacifica.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

the PACIFICA ARTS GUILD

To SIGN UP or for more INFORMATION, contact:
Peg at peg@pacificagarden.org, or call 541-846-1100

September 2018

Ecstatic Dance session starts at 6 pm Friday Sept 21 and goes through the night until 8 am Saturday morning.  For details call 541-846-8231.

 

Laurel Bruggeman & Colton Christian
Saturday, Sept. 22, 2018

 

Caterpillar at Parkway Days, Grants Pass
Saturday, Sept. 22, 2018

 

Pacifica Arts Guild Pine Needle Basket class
Sunday Sept. 23 from 1-4 pm in the Cedar Center

 

Destany Hillis & Zac Brown
Saturday, Sept. 29, 2018

 

October 2018

Becky Goodboe & Mickey Hopson
Saturday, October 6, 2018

 

Yasmine Harris & Brandon Koomen
Saturday, October 13, 2018

 

Apple Outlaw tasting event
Sunday, October 21 from 12-6 pm

 

Kortni Daniels & Blayke Conway
Saturday, October 20, 2018

 

Faith Paul & Brandon Loyd
Saturday, October 27, 2018

 

November 2018

Sydni Witte & Cody Monahan
Friday, Nov. 2, 2018

 

Amber Rametes & Matt Dovell
Saturday, Nov, 3, 2018

 

OSGG meeting Sun. Nov. 4, 2018 from 2-6 pm

 

Breanna Liddle and Anthony Shelton
Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018

 

Apple Outlaw tasting event
Sunday, Nov. 11 from 12-6 pm

 

Annabel Grohs & Lander Nordal
Saturday, Nov. 17, 2018

 

Katie Upshaw & Otis Blankenship
Saturday, Nov. 24, 2018

 

December 2018

Winter Arts Fest
Saturday, Dec. 1, 2018

 

Kristin Davis & Kevin Jayich
Saturday, Dec. 8, 2018

 

      Apple Outlaw tasting event
      Sunday, Dec. 16 from 12-6 pm

 

MyKayla & Nythaniel Pagels’ Wedding Reception
Sunday, Dec. 23, 2018

 

Rachel Trader & Blake Butcher
Monday, Dec. 31, 2018

 

January 2019

Americorps NCCC: Jan. 10 – April 14, 2019

 

April Hurst & Robert Graham
Saturday Jan. 19, 2019

 

April 2019

Ashley Wilder & Dustin Peters
Saturday, April 6, 2019

 

May 2019

Kayla Lyle & Kyle Ratty
Saturday, May 4, 2019

 

Jessica Luckey & Andrew Phillips
Saturday, May 11, 2019

 

Shelby Heller & Richard Saltmarsh
Saturday, May 18, 2019

 

Caity Cantu-McClaron & Benjamin Anderson
Saturday, May 25, 2019

 

June 2019

Jasmin Shelton & Matthew Bowers
Saturday, June 1, 2019

 

Isabella Natho & Taylor Holtzclaw
Sunday, June 2, 2019

 

Haylee Thompson & Matthew Coopman
Saturday, June 8, 2019

 

Bonnie Heard & Matthew Hill
Saturday, June 15, 2019

 

Nicole Waite & Cody Williams
Saturday, June 22, 2019

 

Chelsie Childerston & Benjamin Geiszler
Friday, June 28, 2019

 

Ellie Thompson & Cristian Cosgrove
Saturday, June 29, 2019

 

July 2019

Ketura Bodkin & Paul Cynar
Saturday, July 6, 2019

 

NPSO Annual meeting
Friday – Sunday July 12-14, 2019

 

Leah Weakley & Cody Shoemaker
Saturday, July 20, 2019

 

Kaylee Mindolovich & David Allen
Saturday, July 27, 2019

 

August 2019

Carly Rexroat & Nick Capitanich
Saturday, August 3, 2019

 

September 2019

Chantell Stratton & Ben Canty
Saturday, Sept. 14, 2019

 

Music event
Sept. 21 and 28, 2019