All Scheduled Events

The next event is Saturday, June 23, so please no fishing in Heron Pond that day.  Parking at the west trailhead and use of the perimeter trails is permitted on all days.

Apple Outlaw Cider is having a tasting event in the Cedar Center area on Sunday, June 17 from 2-8 pm, but fishing in the pond will be permitted that day.

School field trips have ended, so the property is open every day for fishing, hiking, and other recreational activities from 7 am until dusk.  Please use only the perimeter trails on event days.

ON EVENT DAYS, HORSE  TRAILER PARKING IS JUST INSIDE THE FRONT ENTRANCE (WEST TRAILHEAD area) FOR BOTH TRAILERS AND CARS, TO USE ALL DAY ON EVENT DAYS.  PLEASE USE PERIMETER TRAILS ONLY for HORSE RIDING AND HIKING ON EVENT DAYS.

NO FISHING ON EVENT DAYS, please.

When you hike or ride or fish, please consider leaving a donation in the onsite donation boxes to help with maintenance at Pacifica.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

the PACIFICA ARTS GUILD

To SIGN UP or for more INFORMATION, contact:
Peg at peg@pacificagarden.org, or call 541-846-1100

NO CERAMICS UNTIL TBA
Come to learn or just to create and have fun. We now have 2 wheels, a kiln and lots of room for slab work. Ages 8 to 88 (give or take)
Create mugs, bowls, vases, sculptures, functional or not.

 

June 2018

 Samantha Van Arsdale & Nigell Gensaw
Saturday, June 16, 2018

Apple Outlaw tasting event
Sunday, June 17 from 2-8 pm

Ashleigh Hawkins & Logan Emonds
Saturday, June 23, 2018

Krista Marci & Jesse Reyna
Saturday, June 30, 2018

July 2018

Kayla Roach and Timothy Cornelison
Saturday, July 7, 2018

Caterpillar at Cantrall-Buckley park
Saturday, July 14, 2018

Amber Dickson & Carlos Fuentes
Saturday, July 14, 2018

Apple Outlaw tasting event
Sunday, July 15 from 2-8 pm

Valerie Hollopeter & Trevor Rodman
Saturday, July 21, 2018

Jeanette Kendall & Jesus Ansaldo
Sunday, July 22, 2018

Alexandra Badura & Josh Myhre
Saturday, July 28, 2018

August 2018

Olivia Dejanvier & Mason Flores
Saturday, August 4, 2018

Melodie Martz & Nick Gragg
Saturday, August 11, 2018

Brooke Wooden & Justin Pranger
Saturday, August 18, 2018

Apple Outlaw tasting event
Sunday, August 19 from 2-8 pm

Michaela Goddard & Ethan Charley
Saturday, August 25, 2018

Sherie Goetjen & Daniel Blower
Sunday, August 26, 2018

September 2018

Kylie Baker & Jeremiah Rusk
Saturday, Sept. 1, 2018

Chezaree Franz & Cameron Vanlandingham
Saturday, Sept. 8, 2018

Kayla Mainwaring & Leonard Nelson
Saturday, Sept. 15, 2018

Apple Outlaw tasting event
Sunday, Sept. 16 from 2-8 pm

Laurel Bruggeman & Colton Christian
Saturday, Sept. 22, 2018

Caterpillar at Parkway Days, Grants Pass
Saturday, Sept. 22, 2018

Megan Toney and Jordan Sussman
Friday, Sept. 28, 2018

Destany Hillis & Zac Brown
Saturday, Sept. 29, 2018

October 2018

Becky Goodboe & Mickey Hopson
Saturday, October 6, 2018

Yasmine Harris & Brandon Koomen
Saturday, October 13, 2018

Apple Outlaw tasting event
Sunday, October 14 from 12-6 pm

Kortni Daniels & Blayke Conway
Saturday, October 20, 2018

Faith Paul & Brandon Loyd
Saturday, October 27, 2018

November 2018

Sydni Witte & Cody Monahan
Friday, Nov. 2, 2018

Amber Rametes & Matt Dovell
Saturday, Nov, 3, 2018

Breanna Liddle and Anthony Shelton
Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018

Apple Outlaw tasting event
Sunday, Nov. 11 from 12-6 pm

Annabel Grohs & Lander Nordal
Saturday, Nov. 17, 2018

December 2018

Apple Outlaw tasting event
Sunday, Dec. 16 from 12-6 pm

Rachel Trader & Blake Butcher
Monday, Dec. 31, 2018

April 2019

Ashley Wilder & Dustin Peters
Saturday, April 6, 2019

May 2019

Shelby Heller & Richard Saltmarsh
Saturday, May 18, 2019

Caity Cantu-McClaron & Benjamin Anderson
Saturday, May 25, 2019

June 2019

Jasmin Shelton & Matthew Bowers
Saturday, June 1, 2019

Haylee Thompson & Matthew Coopman
Saturday, June 8, 2019

Nicole Waite & Cody Williams
Saturday, June 22, 2019

Ellie Thompson & Christian Cosgrove
Saturday, June 29, 2019

July 2019

Ketura Bodkin & Paul Cynar
Saturday, July 6, 2019

NPSO Annual meeting
Friday – Sunday July 12-14, 2019

Keeley Bittner & Tim Russell
Sunday, July 21, 2019

August 2019

Carly Rexroat & Nick Capitanich
Saturday, August 3, 2019

Whitney Bruce and Jacob LaFrance
Saturday, August 17, 2019

Janae Ortiz & Torry Blake
Saturday, August 31, 2019

September 2019

Chantell Stratton & Ben Canty
Saturday, Sept. 14, 2019